top of page
image0.jpeg

Let your voice be heard.
Contact Morro Bay City Managers 

Ask them to protect our harbor and keep the

Service, Recreation, Commercial zoning

for the proposed 24 acre BESS site intact. 

Mayor:

Carla Wixom - cwixom@morrobayca.gov

Mayor Pro Tem:
Jen Ford
jford@morrobayca.gov

City Council Members:

Zara Landrum - zlandrum@morrobayca.gov

Cyndee Edwardscedwards@morrobayca.gov

Laurel Barton - lbarton@morrobayca.gov

City Manager:

Greg Carpenter - gcarpenter@morrobayca.gov

Harbor Director:

Ted Schiafone - tschiafone@morrobayca.gov

Development Director:

Scot Graham - sgraham@morrobayca.gov

Senior Planner:

Cindy Jancith - cjacinth@morrobayca.gov

Written Correspondence can be mailed to:

City of Morro Bay 

Attn: Mayor and City Council

595 Harbor Street

Morro Bay, Ca 93442

California State Land Commission:
 Jennifer.Lucchesi@slc.ca.gov | 916.574.1800

California State Senator:

John Laird - senator.laird@senate.ca.gov

California State Assembly Member:

Dawn Addis -  assemblymember.addis@assembly.ca.gov

California Coastal Commission

https://www.coastal.ca.gov/contact/#/

CITIZENS FOR ESTERO BAY PRESERVATION

FPPC #1458339 DONATION FORM

Your financial donation will support our legal fund, literature, mailings, yard signs, t-shirts, office supplies and events. Our organization appreciates your interest to keep Morro Bay a coastal town for all to enjoy.

Please make personal checks payable to:

Citizens For Estero Bay Preservation

MAIL TO:  PO BOX 92, Morro Bay, CA, 93443

CITIZENS FOR ESTERO BAY PRESERVATION

FPPC #1458339 DONATION FORM
bottom of page